Good Morning, Superman by Michael Dahl

cover94501-mediumI love this little book!! It’s so cute! I’ve got to figure out who I can buy this for. (Besides me.)

I was bummed because I didn’t think little girls would relate as well to Bedtime for Batman . It’s about Batman and it’s a little boy. No Batgirl, no sister, no girls to be found. I was pleasantly surprised when, in this book, the boy has a sister, and it shows Supergirl helping Superman.

It’s a cute story. And it even made me laugh.

I hope the next book is Wonder Woman.

Thanks to NetGalley and Capstone for a copy in return for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

