Comic Book Review: Fowl Language by Brian Gordon

cover82462-mediumThese comics range from humorously true, to frighteningly true, to disturbingly true.

If you’re a parent of kids of any age, you’ve lived through most of this.

I have to say, I laughed pretty loudly at several of these. There were many others that made me nod sagely.

I couldn’t relate to every single panel – but when I could, it completely depicted something I had endured.

Worth reading. Especially if you’re a parent.

Thanks to NetGalley and Andrews McMeel Publishing for a copy in return for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

